Project Hurt is also a Jane!

I have recently joined a cooperative of artistic ladies by becoming a vendor at Vintage Jane in downtown Kernersville, NC.  Now I have a place to sell all my projects – anything from furniture and pillows to my fabulous yard sale finds.  I figure that I am always going to find a way to sew, upholster, paint, etc., so why not actually make a little money while I am at it.  Not to mention, Jed is relieved that I have found a new creative outlet so that I will stop redoing all of the rooms in our house.

I highly recommend stopping in to see the shop.  They have a variety of beautiful and quirky items at very affordable prices.  You can also follow the Vintage Jane blog at http://youresojane.blogspot.com/.  I will be posting blogs here a few times per month as well as working at the shop on Saturdays.  I have included photos of some of the items that I have already taken to the store.  I hope to see you there!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

