Check out the newest addition to our humble abode.

I have been drooling over these antique industrial rolling carts for the past two years but have struggled to find a way to justify the high price tag. (As much as I love Restoration Hardware, it is not in our budget.) So when Jed found a local supplier with reasonable prices on craigslist, I was absolutely giddy. The warehouse was located a quick five minute drive from my office, so I enlisted the help of a friend and co-worker and picked up this beauty last Friday during my lunch break.

Our antique Lineberry factory cart is constructed of oak and cast-iron and was crafted in North Wilkesboro, North Carolina during the early 1900s. With the addition of a few nails to secure a couple of loose boards, our new cart is ready to serve as our coffee table for years to come.

For those of you who are not fortunate enough to live in a place as cool as Winston-Salem, you can still order your very own cart at http://antiquefactorycarts.com/. The owners were extremely nice and helpful and have several more carts that need new homes.

